General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please contact the club via the contact form below. Please note player registrations are closed and we are no longer accepting new players for the 2021 season.

VUWAFC Executive Committee

The VUWAFC Football Club is run by a group of volunteers that make up the VUWAFC Committee. Members names and roles can be found below.

Nicole BairdClub Captain
Izzy BoydClub Captain
Chris ScarrottClub Secretary
Heather DavieClub President and Treasurer
Michael RobertsCommittee Member
Marcus EbertCommittee Member
Alex BrodieCommittee Member
Tomas Godoy FouquetCommittee Member
Zak MurrayCommittee Member
Connor ClementsCommittee Member
Laurel SmithCommittee Member
Byron TerrisCommittee Member
Brodie PritchardCommittee Member
Oliver Christie-LimbrickCommittee Member

%d bloggers like this: